Accountability and Administrative Review

California Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Susan Talamantes Eggman Democratic Chair
Jim Patterson Republican Vice Chair
Autumn R. Burke Democratic member
Jim Frazier member
Tom Lackey Republican member
Jose Medina Democratic member
Sharon Quirk-Silva Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.