California Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Al Muratsuchi Democratic Chair
Autumn Burke member
Laura Friedman Democratic member
Todd Gloria Democratic member
Jacqui Irwin Democratic member
Tom Lackey Republican member
Evan Low Democratic member
Jay Obernolte Republican member
Patrick O'Donnell Democratic member
Sharon Quirk-Silva Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.