California Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Susan Talamantes Eggman Chair
Devon J. Mathis Vice Chair
Marc Levine member
Adam C. Gray member
Reginald Byron Jones-Sawyer, Sr. member
Heath Flora member
Cecilia M. Aguiar-Curry member
Jacqui Irwin member
Rudy Salas, Jr. member
Robert Rivas member
Jordan Cunningham member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.