California Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Lorena Gonzalez Chair
Frank Bigelow Vice Chair
Vince Fong member
William P. Brough member
Tyler Diep member
Eduardo Garcia member
Bill Quirk member
Robert Rivas member
Wendy Carrillo member
Rob Bonta member
Ian C. Calderon member
Jesse Gabriel member
Susan Talamantes Eggman member
Richard Bloom member
Ed Chau member
Megan Dahle member
Rebecca Bauer-Kahan member
Cottie Petrie-Norris member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.