California Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Kevin Mullin Chair
Marc Levine member
Marie Waldron member
Marc Berman member
Bill Quirk member
Todd Gloria member
Autumn R. Burke member
Philip Y. Ting member
Tyler Diep member
Sharon Quirk-Silva member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.