Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.


California Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Philip Y. Ting Chair
Jay Obernolte Vice Chair
Eloise Gómez Reyes member
Jim Patterson member
Jim Cooper member
James C. Ramos member
Kevin McCarty member
Patrick O'Donnell member
Jim Wood member
Vince Fong member
Devon J. Mathis member
Tom Lackey member
Richard Bloom member
Dr. Joaquin Arambula member
Monique Limón member
Jose Medina member
David Chiu member
Blanca E. Rubio member
James Gallagher member
Reginald Byron Jones-Sawyer, Sr. member
Buffy Wicks member
Luz M. Rivas member
Jim Frazier member
Shirley N. Weber member
Cristina Garcia member
Melissa A. Melendez member
Kevin Mullin member
Al Muratsuchi member
William P. Brough member
Mark Stone member
Adrin Nazarian member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.