Business and Professions

California Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Evan Low Chair
William P. Brough Vice Chair
Jay Obernolte member
Chris R. Holden member
Jordan Cunningham member
Vince Fong member
Richard Bloom member
Dr. Joaquin Arambula member
Jose Medina member
Mike A. Gipson member
Todd Gloria member
Timothy S. Grayson member
Susan Talamantes Eggman member
Kevin McCarty member
Jacqui Irwin member
Philip Y. Ting member
Phillip Chen member
David Chiu member
Kevin Mullin member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.