California-México Bi-National Affairs

California Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Jose Medina Chair
Shirley N. Weber member
Sabrina Cervantes member
Eduardo Garcia member
Lorena Gonzalez member
Todd Gloria member
Sharon Quirk-Silva member
Monique Limón member
Rudy Salas, Jr. member
Eloise Gómez Reyes member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.