California's Clean Energy Economy

California Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Bill Quirk Chair
Autumn R. Burke member
Richard Bloom member
Monique Limón member
Laura Friedman member
Jim Patterson member
David Chiu member
Tyler Diep member
Jay Obernolte member
Eloise Gómez Reyes member
Sabrina Cervantes member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.