Welcome to the new OpenStates.org. If you notice any site issues please file a ticket.

California's Energy Future

California Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Rudy Salas, Jr. Democratic Chair
Cecilia M. Aguiar-Curry Democratic member
Autumn R. Burke Democratic member
Jordan Cunningham Republican member
Mike A. Gipson Democratic member
Timothy S. Grayson Democratic member
Chris R. Holden Democratic member
Devon J. Mathis Republican member
Jose Medina Democratic member
Blanca E. Rubio Democratic member
Jim Wood Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.