California Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Marc Berman Chair
Cecilia M. Aguiar-Curry member
Heath Flora member
Shirley N. Weber member
Jordan Cunningham member
Jacqui Irwin member
James C. Ramos member
David Chiu member
Reginald Byron Jones-Sawyer, Sr. member
Phillip Chen member
Sydney Kamlager member
Sabrina Cervantes member
Ed Chau member
Dr. Joaquin Arambula member
Lorena Gonzalez member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.