Coastal Protection and Access to Natural Resources

California Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Mark Stone Democratic Chair
Marc Berman Democratic member
Richard Bloom Democratic member
Brian Dahle Republican member
Ash Kalra Democratic member
Monique Limón Democratic member
Brian Maienschein Republican member
Al Muratsuchi Democratic member
Shirley N. Weber Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.