Communications and Conveyance

California Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Miguel Santiago Chair
Jay Obernolte Vice Chair
Rob Bonta member
Sabrina Cervantes member
Eduardo Garcia member
Sydney Kamlager member
Evan Low member
Tasha Boerner Horvath member
Sharon Quirk-Silva member
Chris R. Holden member
Freddie Rodriguez member
Jim Patterson member
William P. Brough member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.