Craft Brewing and Distilling

California Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Jim Wood Chair
Ash Kalra member
Cecilia M. Aguiar-Curry member
Marc Levine member
Adam C. Gray member
Tom Daly member
Kevin McCarty member
Patrick O'Donnell member
Freddie Rodriguez member
James Gallagher member
Eduardo Garcia member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.