California Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Jacqui Irwin Chair
Ed Chau member
Sydney Kamlager member
Luz M. Rivas member
Jordan Cunningham member
Mark Stone member
David Chiu member
Jay Obernolte member
Marc Berman member
Sabrina Cervantes member
Rudy Salas, Jr. member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.