California Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Patrick O'Donnell Chair
Kevin Kiley Vice Chair
Shirley N. Weber member
Ash Kalra member
Kevin McCarty member
Christy Smith member
Megan Dahle member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.