Elections and Redistricting

California Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Marc Berman Democratic Chair
Ian C. Calderon Democratic member
Evan Low Democratic member
Kevin Mullin Democratic member
Shirley N. Weber Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.