Environmental Quality and the Green Economy in the Inland Empire

California Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Eloise Gómez Reyes Democratic Chair
Sabrina Cervantes Democratic member
Eduardo Garcia Democratic member
Chris R. Holden Democratic member
Tom Lackey Republican member
Chad Mayes Republican member
Jose Medina Democratic member
Jay Obernolte Republican member
Freddie Rodriguez Democratic member
Randy Voepel Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.