Environmental Safety and Toxic Materials

California Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Bill Quirk Democratic Chair
Melissa A. Melendez Republican Vice Chair
Dr. Joaquin Arambula member
William P. Brough Republican member
Chris R. Holden Democratic member
Al Muratsuchi Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.