Foster Care

California Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Ken Cooley Democratic Chair
Steven S. Choi, PhD. member
Kansen Chu Democratic member
Mike A. Gipson Democratic member
Kevin McCarty Democratic member
Melissa A. Melendez Republican member
Eloise Gómez Reyes Democratic member
Mark Stone Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.