Hate Crimes

California Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Kansen Chu, Chair
Philip Y. Ting member
Steven S. Choi, Ph.D. member
Sydney Kamlager member
Adrin Nazarian member
Richard Bloom member
Jesse Gabriel member
Ash Kalra member
Jim Cooper member
Lorena Gonzalez member
Shirley N. Weber member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.