Welcome to the new OpenStates.org. If you notice any site issues please file a ticket.


California Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Jim Wood Democratic Chair
Chad Mayes Republican Vice Chair
Cecilia M. Aguiar-Curry Democratic member
Frank Bigelow Republican member
Rob Bonta Democratic member
Autumn R. Burke Democratic member
Wendy Carrillo Democratic member
Heath Flora Republican member
Monique Limón member
Kevin McCarty Democratic member
Adrin Nazarian Democratic member
Freddie Rodriguez Democratic member
Miguel Santiago Democratic member
Marie Waldron Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.