California Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Tom Daly Democratic Chair
Chad Mayes Republican Vice Chair
Jim Frazier member
Frank Bigelow Republican member
Ian C. Calderon Democratic member
Phillip Chen Republican member
Kansen Chu Democratic member
Ken Cooley Democratic member
Jim Cooper Democratic member
Mike A. Gipson Democratic member
Timothy S. Grayson Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.