Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities

California Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Jim Frazier Chair
Kevin Mullin member
Blanca E. Rubio member
Marie Waldron member
Chad Mayes member
Autumn R. Burke member
Jose Medina member
Evan Low member
Shirley N. Weber member
Brian Maienschein member
Heath Flora member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.