California Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Mark Stone Democratic Chair
Jordan Cunningham Republican Vice Chair
Ed Chau Democratic member
David Chiu Democratic member
Chris R. Holden Democratic member
Ash Kalra Democratic member
Kevin Kiley Republican member
Brian Maienschein Democratic member
Eloise Gómez Reyes Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.