Labor and Employment

California Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Heath Flora Republican Vice Chair
Reginald Byron Jones-Sawyer, Sr. Democratic member
Ash Kalra Democratic member
Luz M. Rivas Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.