Local Government

California Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Cecilia M. Aguiar-Curry Democratic Chair
Marie Waldron Republican Vice Chair
Richard Bloom Democratic member
Jesse Gabriel Democratic member
Timothy S. Grayson Democratic member
Tom Lackey Republican member
Luz M. Rivas Democratic member
Randy Voepel Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.