Local Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness

California Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Freddie Rodriguez Chair
Ash Kalra member
Jay Obernolte member
Autumn Burke member
Sabrina Cervantes member
Heath Flora member
Rudy Salas member
Ken Cooley member
Brian Maienschein member
Jim Cooper member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.