Natural Resources

California Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Al Muratsuchi Democratic Acting Chair
Ed Chau Democratic member
Susan Talamantes Eggman Democratic member
Heath Flora Republican member
Monique Limón Democratic member
Kevin McCarty Democratic member
Melissa A. Melendez Republican member
Mark Stone Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.