Ports and Goods Movement

California Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Patrick O'Donnell Democratic Chair
Cecilia M. Aguiar-Curry Democratic member
Rob Bonta Democratic member
William P. Brough Republican member
Susan Talamantes Eggman Democratic member
Vince Fong Republican member
Jim Frazier member
James Gallagher Republican member
Mike A. Gipson Democratic member
Jacqui Irwin Democratic member
Rudy Salas, Jr. Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.