Privacy and Consumer Protection

California Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Ed Chau Democratic Chair
Kevin Kiley Republican Vice Chair
Marc Berman Democratic member
Ian C. Calderon Democratic member
Jesse Gabriel Democratic member
Jacqui Irwin Democratic member
Kevin Mullin Democratic member
Jay Obernolte Republican member
Eloise Gómez Reyes Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.