Public Safety

California Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Reginald Byron Jones-Sawyer, Sr. Democratic Chair
Tom Lackey Republican Vice Chair
Wendy Carrillo Democratic member
Sydney Kamlager-Dove Democratic member
Kevin Kiley Republican member
Bill Quirk Democratic member
Miguel Santiago Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.