California Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Adam C. Gray Democratic Chair
Marc Berman Democratic member
Jordan Cunningham Republican member
Tom Daly Democratic member
Vince Fong Republican member
Timothy S. Grayson Democratic member
Brian Maienschein Democratic member
Kevin McCarty Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.