Regional Transportation Solutions

California Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Chris R. Holden Chair
Phillip Chen member
Freddie Rodriguez member
Todd Gloria member
James Ramos member
Laura Friedman member
Sabrina Cervantes member
David Chiu member
Wendy Carillo member
Blanca Rubio member
Eloise Gómez Reyes member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.