Small Business and Entrepreneurship

California Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Laura Friedman Democratic Chair
Ian C. Calderon Democratic member
Steven S. Choi, PhD. member
Timothy S. Grayson Democratic member
Jay Obernolte Republican member
Eloise Gómez Reyes Democratic member
Mark Stone Democratic member
Shirley N. Weber Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.