Welcome to the new OpenStates.org. If you notice any site issues please file a ticket.

Status of Boys and Men of Color

California Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Reginald B. Jones-Sawyer, Sr. Chair
Phillip Chen Republican member
Eduardo Garcia Democratic member
Todd Gloria Democratic member
Ash Kalra Democratic member
Brian Maienschein Republican member
Kevin McCarty Democratic member
Blanca E. Rubio Democratic member
Mark Stone Democratic member
Shirley N. Weber Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.