Veteran Employment and Education

California Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Sabrina Cervantes Chair
Lorena Gonzalez member
Tasha Boerner Horvath member
Eloise Gómez Reyes member
Devon J. Mathis member
James C. Ramos member
Todd Gloria member
Jacqui Irwin member
Kevin McCarty member
Christy Smith member
Randy Voepel member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.