Waste Reduction and Recycling in 21st Century California

California Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Kevin McCarty Democratic Chair
David Chiu Democratic member
Brian Dahle Republican member
Susan Talamantes Eggman Democratic member
Laura Friedman Democratic member
Jacqui Irwin Democratic member
Jay Obernolte Republican member
Mark Stone Democratic member
Marie Waldron Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.