California Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Cecilia M. Aguiar-Curry Chair
Heath Flora member
Robert Rivas member
Buffy Wicks member
Marie Waldron member
Frank Bigelow member
Blanca E. Rubio member
Jim Cooper member
Monique Limón member
Laura Friedman member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.