Women in the Workplace

California Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Lorena Gonzalez Chair
Cecilia M. Aguiar-Curry member
Rebecca Bauer-Kahan member
Tyler Diep member
Monique Limón member
Ash Kalra member
Tasha Boerner Horvath member
Kevin McCarty member
Eloise Gómez Reyes member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.