Youth and California's Future

California Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Ian C. Calderon Democratic Chair
Marc Berman Democratic member
Sabrina Cervantes Democratic member
Heath Flora Republican member
Kevin Kiley Republican member
Monique Limón Democratic member
Evan Low Democratic member
Brian Maienschein Democratic member
Marie Waldron Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.