Open States

Transportation & Energy (House)


Name Role District Party
Polly Lawrence Member 39 Republican
Carver, Terri Member 20 Republican
Dan Nordberg Member 14 Republican
Perry Buck Member 49 Republican
Esgar, Daneya Member 46 Democratic
Joann Ginal Member 52 Democratic
Jon Becker Member 65 Republican
McLachlan, Barbara Member 59 Democratic
Bridges, Jeff Member 3 Democratic
Jackson, Dominique Member 42 Democratic
Diane Mitsch Bush Chair 26 Democratic
Winter, Faith Vice-Chair 35 Democratic
Hansen, Chris Member 6 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.