Open States

Transportation & Energy (House)


Name Role District Party
Esgar, Daneya Member 46 Democratic
Hansen, Chris Member 6 Democratic
Jackson, Dominique Member 42 Democratic
Carver, Terri Member 20 Republican
Winter, Faith Chair 35 Democratic
Roberts, Dylan Member 26 Democratic
Perry Buck Member 49 Republican
Lewis, Kimmi Member 64 Republican
Joann Ginal Member 52 Democratic
Lori Saine Member 63 Republican
Jon Becker Member 65 Republican
Lundeen, Paul Member 19 Republican
McLachlan, Barbara Vice-Chair 59 Democratic
Bridges, Jeff Member 3 Democratic
Polly Lawrence Member 39 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.