Open States

Finance (House)


Name Role District Party
Kennedy, Chris Member 23 Democratic
Mike Foote Vice-Chair 12 Democratic
Van Winkle, Kevin Member 43 Republican
Catlin, Marc Member 58 Republican
Gray, Matt Member 33 Democratic
Daniel Pabon Chair 4 Democratic
Benavidez, Adrienne Member 32 Democratic
Polly Lawrence Member 39 Republican
Herod, Leslie Member 8 Democratic
Beckman, Susan Member 38 Republican
Michaelson Jenet, Dafna Member 30 Democratic
Covarrubias, Phil Member 56 Republican
Thurlow, Dan Member 55 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.