Open States

Appropriations (House)


Name Role District Party
Winter, Faith Member 35 Democratic
Dave Young Chair 50 Democratic
Bob Rankin Member 57 Republican
Hansen, Chris Member 6 Democratic
Millie Hamner Vice-Chair 61 Democratic
Tracy Kraft-Tharp Member 29 Democratic
Daniel Pabon Member 4 Democratic
Garnett, Alec Member 2 Democratic
Danielson, Jessie Member 24 Democratic
Neville, Patrick Member 45 Republican
Jon Becker Member 65 Republican
Justin Everett Member 22 Republican
Beckman, Susan Member 38 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.