Open States

Judiciary (House)


Name Role District Party
Sanford E "Pete" Lee Chair 18 Democratic
Mike Foote Member 12 Democratic
Lundeen, Paul Member 19 Republican
Benavidez, Adrienne Member 32 Democratic
Jovan Melton Member 41 Democratic
Joseph A. Salazar Vice-Chair Not available Not available
Wist, Cole Member 37 Republican
Herod, Leslie Member 8 Democratic
Weissman, Mike Member 36 Democratic
Willett, Yeulin Member 54 Republican
Carver, Terri Member 20 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.