Open States

Agriculture, Natural Resources, & Energy (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Coram, Don Member 6 Republican
Jerry Sonnenberg Chair 1 Republican
Ray Scott Member 7 Republican
Randy L. Baumgardner Member Not available Not available
Cooke, John Vice-Chair 13 Republican
Rhonda Fields Member
Fenberg, Stephen Member 18 Democratic
Vicki Marble Member 23 Republican
Leroy M. Garcia, Jr. Member Not available Not available
Donovan, Kerry Member 5 Democratic
Matt Jones Member 17 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.