Open States

Agriculture, Natural Resources, & Energy (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Jerry Sonnenberg Chair 1 Republican
Vicki Marble Member 23 Republican
Coram, Don Member 6 Republican
Matt Jones Member 17 Democratic
Rhonda Fields Member
Donovan, Kerry Member 5 Democratic
Cooke, John Vice-Chair 13 Republican
Fenberg, Stephen Member 18 Democratic
Leroy M. Garcia, Jr. Member Not available Not available
Ray Scott Member 7 Republican
Randy L. Baumgardner Member Not available Not available


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.