Open States

Joint Budget Committee (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Kent D. Lambert Vice-Chair 9 Republican
Kevin Lundberg Member 15 Republican
Millie Hamner Chair Not available Not available
Moreno, Dominick Member 21 Democratic
Bob Rankin Member Not available Not available
Dave Young Member Not available Not available


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.