Open States

Capital Development Committee (Senate)


Name Role District Party
John Kefalas Member 14 Democratic
Daneya Esgar Vice-Chair Not available Not available
Chris Hansen Member Not available Not available
Jon Becker Member Not available Not available
Jerry Sonnenberg Member 1 Republican
Cooke, John Chair 13 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.